Artsy Nonsense · Doodles

Whisper Bird – WIP

I’ve been working on a new drawing. Check it out:

Bree's picture for reference . . . but what's with the pointy stick?
Bree’s picture for reference . . . but what’s with the pointy stick?

Unlike a lot of my drawings, I also decided to color this one in, so yay! The picture is based off one of my Lab Rats fanfiction stories, Dark Enough. Warning: It’s a pretty dark story. I mean, why do you think she’s holding something extremely pointy in the drawing?

Also, just in case you’re curious, the picture on the wall in the background (left hand side) is of Kira Dooley, Leo’s daughter in my story Secret of the Sphere. I drew that picture in church on morning, so it’s on the back of a bulletin. I know it’s pretty small, but hey.

So, I’ll post the finished picture, titled Whisper Bird (why? You’ll find out), when I post the final chapter of Dark Enough. Keep an eye out!

One thought on “Whisper Bird – WIP

Leave a Reply

