Artsy Nonsense · Doodles

Whisper Bird – Lab Rats Fanart

She chose the name Whisper Bird . . . and in so doing, destroyed Bree Davenport.
She chose the name Whisper Bird . . . and in so doing, destroyed Bree Davenport.

Here’s the finished product! Check out the WIP here.

This is a picture based off my FanFiction story Dark Enough. As the title suggests, it’s pretty dark, so watch out. (I don’t advocate any of the bad things Bree or anyone else does in the story, however; they were merely done for story reasons. I would never, ever support something like that, I promise.)

I’m not overly proud of the picture, but I do think it could’ve been a lot worse. For the most part, I like how her hoodie came out. And the dagger. I suck at drawing swords, so I was very proud of that.

Specifically, this is from Part V of the story, though you may recognize her dagger as the one from Part III. She kept it that whole time.

Anyway, hope you enjoy how I view Bree after everything she went through in that story. Bye!

Leave a Reply

