Watch Me Reappear After Months of No Posts (And with a Certificate!) ((ARCHIVED))

((ARCHIVED))

Yeah, I’m sorry I haven’t posted in forever. First of all, I’ve been having issues with my wrist a few times the past couple of months, and that’s prevented me from writing a couple times. My other excuse is that I was participating in NaNoWriMo for the first time, and I devoted as much time as I could to that. So, how’d it go? Well . . .

NaNoWriMo 2015 winner, baby! Woo!

NaNoWriMo 2015 winner, baby! Woo!

Yeah, I wrote 30,000 words in 30 days. I feel so accomplished! Like I can do anything!

(And oh, Β hey, look, it’s me. Hello, world! See part of my face!)

By the way, the name on the author line is my pen name. I felt it appropriate, since that’s what I would publish under.

Will I publish “Love, Whitney” (my story)? Probably not. It’s one of my first original fiction works in a while, and it was also partly for a school project, so who knows. It definitely needs some revision first. If I were to publish it, though, I’d be sure to let you guys know.

To cap off this rather abrupt and exciting return to the blogging world, I’ll put in a video to my new favorite song as of 6:50 last night. Enjoy some good music!

6 thoughts on “Watch Me Reappear After Months of No Posts (And with a Certificate!) ((ARCHIVED))

Leave a Reply

