Have a Laugh!

Your Favorite Christmas Songs (According to Google Translate)

Silent Night

Sweet night holy night
Everything is clear, quiet
Round John Virgin Mother and Child
Children soft, clean, soft
Bed in the sky
Sleep in heavenly peace.

Sweet night holy night
The Son of God, the light of pure love
IR Home
He said that at the dawn of redeeming grace of God was killed
The birth of our Lord Jesus Christ!
The birth of Jesus the Lord.

Sweet night holy night
The number of victims of the earthquake in the eyes of the shepherds
Death, set up in heaven
Heavenly hosts sing Alleluia.
The birth and death of Christ the Savior
The death of Christ the Savior was born.

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

You dance and you know Dasher and Prancer and Fox
Comet and Cupid and Donner and Blitzen you know.
But do not forget
Famous deer

Rudolph the red nosed reindeer
I have a very clear nose
And if you’ve ever seen
Anger, however, can say
All other reindeer
I used to laugh and call him names
Do not let poor Rudolph
Deer, to participate in sports

So at Christmas,
Holly says:
Rudolph with his nose so bright
Today the snow will not help

Then all the reindeer loved
Viva
Rudolph The Red Nose oleney
You can go on a date

Jingle Bells

Snow job
Open sleigh ride
In March, we will
Other Total.
Bob Bell tail
Wind Updates
I do not read
Bobsleigh night of song.

and h
All the time!
Oh! Have fun
training
Sleigh, Hey!
bell Bell
All alarm!
Oh, this is something that is fun to drive
Sled

Frosty the Snowman

Jolly Snowman Happy Spirit
Cob Pipe
Carbon Standard
History cool snowman to tell
Snow is a son
I know what it’s like to live a day
Many people have magic again
Find old Jalil
Apply when the Prime Minister
She began dancing

O!
Frosty the Snowman
Will
And children, says he can smile
And play like you and me
Corn Thumpity
thumpity corn
Frosty glance
Corn Thumpity
thumpity corn
Mount Snow

Wisdom snowman
Date solar
And he said:
Let us do it
We have a lot of fun
Now, before you melt
House
In his hand-written
All this is in here and there
Group says
Stop me if you can
He led them to the street
REG traffic police
He just stopped
“Stop”: I heard screams
Frosty the Snowman
The road is pressed
But he said the peace AVE
Do not Cry
I had something
thumpity corn
thumpity corn
Frosty glance
thumpity corn
thumpity corn
Mount Snow

Holly Jolly Christmas

Holly Merry Christmas
This is the best time of the year
I do not know how the snow
But a cup of courage

Holly Merry Christmas
And when walking in the street
How, you know, you have friends
And it is universal

Ho ho and mistletoe
Hung, you can see
Someone is waiting for you
“Kiss me email

Holly Merry Christmas
And I heard
Holly lived happily
In recent years Christmas

Ho ho and mistletoe
Hung, you can see
Someone is waiting for you
“Kiss me email

Holly Merry Christmas
And I heard
Oh my Happy Holi
Christmas in years!

The Twelve Days of Christmas

The first Christmas Day
My true love sent me
Chicken producers pears

The Second Christmas Day
My true love sent me
Two dove
Chicken producers pears

The third Christmas Day
My true love sent me
Three French head
Two dove
Chicken producers pears

The fourth Christmas Day
My true love sent me
Four birds
Three French head
Two dove
Chicken producers pears

The fifth Christmas Day
My true love sent me
Five gold rings
Four birds
Three French head
Two dove
Chicken producers pears

The sixth Christmas Day
My true love sent me
Six Geese
Five gold rings
Four birds
Three French head
Two dove
Chicken producers pears

The seventh day of Christmas
My true love sent me
Seven Swans
Six Geese
Five gold rings
Four birds
Three French head
Two dove
Chicken producers pears

On the eighth day after Christmas
My true love sent me
Milking eight girls,
Seven Swans
Six Geese
Five gold rings
Four birds
Three French head
Two dove
Chicken producers pears

The ninth day of Christmas,
My true love sent me
Nine ladies dancing
Milking eight girls,
Seven Swans
Six Geese
Five gold rings
Four birds
Three French head
Two dove
Chicken producers pears

The tenth day of Christmas,
My true love sent me
The original pitch
Nine ladies dancing
Milking eight girls,
Seven Swans
Six Geese
Five gold rings
Four birds
Three French head
Two dove
Chicken producers pears

The XI Christmas
My true love sent me
Eleven Piper syringe
The original pitch
Nine ladies dancing
Milking eight girls,
Seven Swans
Six Geese
Five gold rings
Four birds
Three French head
Two dove
Chicken producers pears

Twelve Days of Christmas,
My true love sent me
Twelve drummers drumming
Eleven Piper syringe
The original pitch
Nine ladies dancing
Milking eight girls,
Seven Swans
Six Geese
Five gold rings
Four birds
Three French head
Two dove

Joy to the World

Enjoy! Lord of income
The basis for it!
Let every heart prepare the cutting room

Heaven and nature sing
Heaven and nature sing
Heaven and nature sing sky

Enjoy! He managed
Use your own music
Although farms and floods
Mountains and plains panel
Re-election
Re-election
Repeat, repeat the sounding joy

No more sin and sorrow grow
Broke out of the woods;
pour blessings
If this curse.
Because of this curse.

Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

The Herald Angels Sing Chu
Newborn Serve
Peace on the fires of the earth and mercy
God and sinners reconciled!
All people are happy to go
Join the triumph of the skies;
He announced a number of angels
“Jesus was born in Bethlehem”
Hayes! Read Angels
Newborn Fame.

wild Christ
Christ the Lord always
Finally he came here,
Childhood Virgin children.
Content covers the truth
Stuffed God incarnate
Paul in the flesh, to live,
Jesus Emmanuel us!
Hayes! Angels Sing
Newborn Fame.

Sincerely, peace is in the air!
Charity son Hello!
Light and life to all those who,
Update feather development.
It’s easy to find,, honor
Do not die, who is born
We must be born on earth
We were born in the second.
Hayes! Angels Sing
Newborn Fame.

Away in a Manger

In the nursery bed,
Are sweet little Jesus laid his head.

This will be the brightest star in the sky
Baby Jesus asleep on the hay.

Baby sleeps bellowing animals,
But little Jesus not cry, he did.

I love look down from heaven and tell you
And the next morning, my house is closer.

I, Lord Jesus, I ask you to stop
My path is always near me, I was praying.

Saints in protecting all children love
And we will live up in the sky

(I put all those Christmas songs through several layers of Google Translate, going from Russian to Finnish to Hebrew to Lao to Afrikaans to Dutch to Azerbaijani to to Khmer to Polish to Hindi to French and finally back to English. As you can see, they were a little, well, off from the originals. I hoped you enjoyed the hilarity, and special thanks to Malinda Kathleen Reese for the inspiration to try this. From Google Translate and myself: “Merry Christmas to all and all night!”)

Leave a Reply

